Our Team

  • Sister Rochelle Jones

    Sister Rochelle Jones
    Church Business Administrator

  • Reverend R.C. White, Sr.

    Reverend R.C. White, Sr.
    Associate Minister

  • Deacon Ezell Hicks

    Deacon Ezell Hicks
    Diaconate Ministry Chairman
    Trustee Ministry

  • Deacon Andrae' Hicks

    Deacon Andrae' Hicks
    Diaconate Ministry Vice Chairman
    Trustee Ministry

  • Deacon Ricky Allen

    Deacon Ricky Allen
    Diaconate Ministry

  • Deacon Duane Hutchinson

    Deacon Duane Hutchinson
    Diaconate Ministry
    Church Operation

  • Deacon Ronnie Moreland

    Deacon Ronnie Moreland
    Diaconate Ministry

  • Deacon John Smith Jr.

    Deacon John Smith Jr.
    Diaconate Ministry

  • Sister Kalisha Smith

    Sister Kalisha Smith
    Lead Director of Music

  • Sister Wanda Lander

    Sister Wanda Lander
    Church Secretary

  • Deacon in Training Chad Williams

    (D.I.T.) Deacon in Training Chad Williams
    Diaconate Ministry

  • Deacon in Training Kevin Hicks

    (D.I.T.) Deacon in Training Kevin Hicks
    Diaconate Ministry

  • Reverend Dr. Brigitte Franklin

    Reverend Dr. Brigitte Franklin
    Associate Minister

  • Minister Charles Wright

    Charles Wright
    Associate Minister

  • Brother Terrence Dunklin

    Brother Terrence Dunklin

Purchase your ebook today!
Beyond The Walls